Black Sails

Black Sails
The pirate adventures of Captain Flint and his men twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island.” Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Title Black Sails
Genres Adventure Drama
First Air Date 2014-01-25
Last Air Date 2017-04-02
Episode Runtime 01 Hours 00 Minutes
Total Season(s) 4
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 38
Production Companies Quaker Moving Pictures, Film Afrika Worldwide, Platinum Dunes


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.